2018 – 2019 Executive Committee

Thank you to all of these generous individuals who have been selected to serve on our Executive Committee!

Contact us via the “Contact” link on the menu above and choosing the department you wish to contact in the drop down menu on the contact page.

Office Name Email
President Marsha Harris president@martinstembooster.com
1st VP – Aide Tish Nix presidentaid@martinstembooster.com
2nd VP – Fundraising Heather Alanis fundraising@martinstembooster.com
   Fundraising Assistant Paul Alanis fundraising@martinstembooster.com
   Fundraising/Spirit Shop Susan Hoar
   Fundraising/Spirit Shop Laura Munoz
   Food Chair Jill Regina
   Food Chair Assist. Karin Fleger
3rd VP – Communications David Wilbanks communications@martinstembooster.com
4th VP – Volunteer Coordinater Kristen Shaw volunteers@martinstembooster.com
   On Call Co-Chair Brandy Dunn
   On Call Co-Chair Danny Kocurek
5th VP – Membership Kristi Davis membership@martinstembooster.com
6th VP – Scholarship scholarships@martinstembooster.com
7th VP – Hospitality Maureen Tappe hospitality@martinstembooster.com
   Hospitality Assistant Becky Hale
   STEM Care Laura Myers
   Teacher Appreciation Jill Regina
8th VP Student Activities Toney Dedwylder
   Student Activities Assist. Jenny Huynh
   Summer Activity Co-Chair Christy Cutler
   Summer Activity Co-Chair Laurie James
9th VP Programs Monica Cobbey programs@martinstembooster.com
   Fall Kick Off Co-Chair
   Fall Kick Off Co-Chair
   Pasta w/ Purpose Chair Shellie Pruden
10th VP Budget & Finance Cara Hackley
Secretary Stephanie Griffin secretary@martinstembooster.com
Treasurer Martha Honea treasurer@martinstembooster.com