2016 – 2017 Executive Committee

Thank you to all of these generous individuals who have been selected to serve on our Executive Committee!

Contact us via the “Contact” link on the menu above and choosing the department you wish to contact in the drop down menu on the contact page.

Office Name Email
President Cara Hackley carahackley@sbcglobal.net
1st VP – Aide Marsha Harris marsha75042@gmail.com
2nd VP – Fundraising LaNeshia Gammage lgam82@att.net
   Fundraising Assistant Corinna Baffa joebaffa@swbell.net
   Fundraising/Spirit Shop Monica Cobbey cobbeys@hotmail.com
   Fundraising/Spirit Shop Laura Munoz lmunoz@acaedu.net
   Food Chair Jill Regina mrmreg@sbcglobal.net
   Food Chair Assist. David Westmoreland dwestmoreland76@hotmail.com
3rd VP – Communications Jennifer Hurley jennifer@jenniferhurley.com
4th VP – Volunteer Coordinater Tish Nix tish.nix@gmail.com
   On Call Co-Chair Brandy Dunn brandy@bdunn.com
   On Call Co-Chair Josephine Lim jo.lim@sbcglobal.net
5th VP – Membership Becky Hale beckyhale94@gmail.com
6th VP – Scholarship Becky Munn bjmb903@yahoo.com
7th VP – Hospitality Stephanie Griffin swgriffin2@yahoo.com
   Hospitality Assistant Laura Meyers annieksmom@aol.com
   STEM Care Lisa Marshall llmarsh4@att.net
   Teacher Appreciation Maureen Tappe mtappe3@att.net
8th VP Student Activities Toney Dedwylder tdedwylder@ymail.com
   Student Activities Assist. Erin Norris erinonorris@aol.com
   Summer Activity Co-Chair Christy Cutler cutler557@gmail.com
   Summer Activity Co-Chair Paul Alanis paul.v.alanis@gmail.com
9th VP Programs Kristen Shaw kristshaw@outlook.com
   Fall Kick Off Co-Chair Shawn Dean shdean4@gmail.com
   Fall Kick Off Co-Chair Donna Leist donna@theleistscom
   Pasta w/ Purpose Chair Beth Anne Woodard bawoodard@hotmail.com
10th VP Budget & Finance Heather Alanis heather.alanis@gmail.com
Secretary Laurie James playswithwords@sbcglobal.net
Treasurer Diane Norris diane@norris6.com